CSR in Africa Awards: Apply now!

The EUACC CSR in Africa Awards scheme was launched in 2013 during the European Development Days organised by the EU Commission.

Three main categories are:

  • The Sustainable Economy Award
  • The Environment Award
  • The Social Impact Award

Two additional distinguished categories are:

  • The “EUACC – Promising Project” Award
  • The “EUACC – Be Inspired” Award

Find all details concerning the CSR in Africa Awards below: English

Apply Here